Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2020-03-09

Consent Agenda: February 24, 2020 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-58 - Youth Commission Reappointment - Jacob Tow; CR-59 - Charge Ahead Colorado Grant Acceptance

Yes: 7, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Antonio Esquibel, Ward 4 YES
Becky Brown, Ward 2 YES
Meredith Leighty, Mayor YES
Julie Duran Mullica, Ward 3 YES
Jenny Willford, Ward 4 YES
Joyce Downing, Ward 2  
Ashley Witkovich, Ward 1 YES
Katherine Goff, Ward 3  
Randall Peterson, Ward 1 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.