Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2009-01-08

Consent Agenda - Minutes of December 5, 2008 and December 11, 2008 meetings; CR-1 - Public Posting Places/Open Meetings Law; CR-3 - Youth Commission Appointment - Amanda Wright

Yes: 7, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Sheri Paiz, Ward 1 YES
Joyce Downing, Ward 2  
Ervin Baker, Ward 3 YES
Gene Wieneke, Ward 4 YES
Kathleen Novak, Mayor  
Gaye Monroe, Ward 2 YES
Susan Clyne, Ward 3 YES
James Miller, Ward 1 YES
Jill Parsons, Ward 4 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.