Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2009-02-26

Consent Agenda: Minutes of February 12, 2009; CR-25 - Youth Commission Appointment - Kurtis Alberi; CR-26 - Planning Commission Appointment - Mary Peery

Yes: 9, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Sheri Paiz, Ward 1 YES
Joyce Downing, Ward 2 YES
Ervin Baker, Ward 3 YES
Gene Wieneke, Ward 4 YES
Kathleen Novak, Mayor YES
Gaye Monroe, Ward 2 YES
Susan Clyne, Ward 3 YES
James Miller, Ward 1 YES
Jill Parsons, Ward 4 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.