Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2020-07-13

Consent Agenda: June 22, 2020 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-99 - Acceptance of High Visibility Impaired Driving Enforcement Grant; CR-105 - Financial System Upgrade; CR-106 - Colorado Communities for Climate Action 2020-2021 Policy Statement; CR-107 - 2020 Concrete Trails Program; CR-108 - Historic Preservation Commission Reappointment - Jerry Gavette; CR-109 - Planning Commission Reappointment - Nathan Romero; CR-110 - Planning Commission Reappointment - Bryan Weatherly; CR-111 - Historic Preservation Commission Reappointment - Maryann Gillespie; CR-112 - City's Commitment to Advancing Racial Equity

Yes: 9, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Antonio Esquibel, Ward 4 YES
Becky Brown, Ward 2 YES
Meredith Leighty, Mayor YES
Julie Duran Mullica, Ward 3 YES
Jenny Willford, Ward 4 YES
Joyce Downing, Ward 2 YES
Ashley Witkovich, Ward 1 YES
Katherine Goff, Ward 3 YES
Randall Peterson, Ward 1 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.