Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2008-01-24

Consent Agenda: Minutes: Dec. 13, 2007; Jan. 10, 2008; Jan. 17, 2008; Planning Commission Reappointment- Fritz Glaess; Board of Adjustment Appt.: Tommy Follett; Historic Preservation Commission Appt.- Roy Hess; Historic Preservation Commission Appt:

Yes: 9, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Sheri Paiz, Ward 1 YES
Joyce Downing, Ward 2 YES
Ervin Baker, Ward 3 YES
Gene Wieneke, Ward 4 YES
Kathleen Novak, Mayor YES
Gaye Monroe, Ward 2 YES
Susan Clyne, Ward 3 YES
James Miller, Ward 1 YES
Jill Parsons, Ward 4 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.