Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2018-11-05

Consent Agenda: October 22, 2018 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-135 - Planning Commission Reappt - Sonia DiCarlo; CR-136 - Youth Commission Reappt - Miriah Christian; CR-137 - Youth Commission Reappt - Lily Cunis; CR-138 - Youth Commission Reappt - Aidan Earls; CR-143 - NAHF Fee Waiver; CR-144 - Acceptance of Edward Byrne Justice Assistance Grant

Yes: 8, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Marci Whitman, Ward 3 YES
Antonio Esquibel, Ward 4 YES
Becky Brown, Ward 2 YES
Jordan Sauers, Ward 1 YES
Carol Dodge, Mayor YES
Meredith Leighty, Ward 1 YES
Julie Duran Mullica, Ward 3 YES
Jenny Willford, Ward 4 YES
Joyce Downing, Ward 2  

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.