Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2018-12-10

Consent Agenda: Nov 26, 2018 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-157 - LLA Appt - Larry Harvey; CR-158 - Youth Commission Appt - Thomas Lovato; CR-160 - Accptance of 2018 Dept of Justice Bulletproof Vest Partnership Grant Award; CR-161 - Historic Preservation Commission Reappt - Lauren Weatherly; CR-162 - LLA Reappt - Maxine Foster; CR-163 - LLA Reappt - Caron Lawless; CR-164 - VALE Board Reappt - Patricia Marquez; CR-165 - VALE Board Reappt - Ashley Witkovich; CR-166 - VALE Board Reappt - Jordan Sauers; CR-169 - Support for the Colorado Communities for Climate Action (CC4CA) Policy Agenda; CR-170 - CC4CA Steering Committee Appointment

Yes: 9, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Marci Whitman, Ward 3 YES
Antonio Esquibel, Ward 4 YES
Becky Brown, Ward 2 YES
Jordan Sauers, Ward 1 YES
Carol Dodge, Mayor YES
Meredith Leighty, Ward 1 YES
Julie Duran Mullica, Ward 3 YES
Jenny Willford, Ward 4 YES
Joyce Downing, Ward 2 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.