Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2016-03-28

Consent Agenda: March 14, 2016 Meeting Minutes; CR-32 - Youth Commission Reappt - Chandler Sanchez; CR-33 - Youth Commission Reappt - Megan Smith; CR-34 - Youth Commission Reappt - Mariah Witkowski; CR-35 - Youth Commission Appt - Trinity Waldman; CR-41 - Northglenn Community Foundation Fee Waiver

Yes: 9, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Joyce Downing, Mayor YES
Carol Dodge, Ward 1 YES
Joe Brown, Ward 2 YES
Kim Snetzinger, Ward 4 YES
Marci Whitman, Ward 3 YES
Kyle Mullica, Ward 3 YES
Antonio Esquibel, Ward 4 YES
Becky Brown, Ward 2 YES
Jordan Sauers, Ward 1 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.