Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2022-11-14

Consent Agenda: October 24, 2022 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-154 - Edward Byrne Memorial Justice Assistance Grant Acceptance; CR-163 - Youth Commission Reappointment - Isaiah Salgado-Rael

Yes: 7, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Meredith Leighty, Mayor YES
Becky Brown, Ward 2  
Jenny Willford, Ward 4  
Ashley Witkovich, Ward 1 YES
Nicholas Walker, Ward 1 YES
Jay Jaramillo, Ward 2 YES
Katherine Goff, Ward 3 YES
Richard Kondo, Ward 3 YES
Shannon Lukeman-Hiromasa, Ward 4 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.