Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2017-01-23

Consent Agenda: January 9, 2017 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-10 - Historic Preservation Commission Reappointment - Elizabeth Candelario; CR-12 - Youth Commission Reappointment - Alexandra Donnici; CR-13 - Youth Commission Reappointment - Savannah Van Duyn; CR-14 - Youth Commission Reappointment - Peyton Larsen

Yes: 8, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Joyce Downing, Mayor YES
Carol Dodge, Ward 1 YES
Joe Brown, Ward 2  
Kim Snetzinger, Ward 4 YES
Marci Whitman, Ward 3 YES
Kyle Mullica, Ward 3 YES
Antonio Esquibel, Ward 4 YES
Becky Brown, Ward 2 YES
Jordan Sauers, Ward 1 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.