Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2023-05-22

Consent Agenda: May 8, 2023 Regular Meeting Minutes; May 15, 2023 Special Meeting Minutes; CR-73 - Planning Commission Reappointment - Nathan Romero; CR-74 - Youth Commission Reappointment - Akaam Sandhu; CR-75 - 2023 WWTP Biosolids Removal, Hauling & Disposal; CR-81 - Capital Equipment Purchases

Yes: 7, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Becky Brown, Ward 2 YES
Meredith Leighty, Mayor YES
Katherine Goff, Ward 3 YES
Shannon Lukeman-Hiromasa, Ward 4 YES
Jay Jaramillo, Ward 2  
Nicholas Walker, Ward 1  
Richard Kondo, Ward 3 YES
Tim Long, Ward 4 YES
Megan Burns, Ward 1 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.