Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2011-05-12

Consent Agenda: Minutes of the April 28, 2011 Regular Meeting; CR-46 - Youth Commission Reappointment - Greyson Monroe; CR-47 - Historic Preservation Commission Reappointment - Maryann Gillespie

Yes: 6, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Sheri Paiz, Ward 1 YES
Ervin Baker, Ward 3 YES
Gene Wieneke, Ward 4  
Susan Clyne, Ward 3 YES
Joyce Downing, Mayor  
Carol Dodge, Ward 1  
Joe Brown, Ward 2 YES
Kim Snetzinger, Ward 4 YES
Leslie Carrico, Ward 2 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.