Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2024-02-26

Consent Agenda: February 12, 2024 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-64 - Historic Preservation Commission Reappointment - Joyce Downing; CR-65 - Planning Commission Reappointment - Stratus Mushabe; CR-66 - Youth Commission Reappointment - Suyash Shrestha; CR-68 - 2024 Janitorial Services; CR-69 - Public Works Capital Equipment Purchase; CR-70 - Parks Capital Equipment Purchase; CR-72 - Adams County St. Patrick's Day Weekend DUI Saturation Patrols

Yes: 9, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Meredith Leighty, Mayor YES
Megan Burns, Ward 1 YES
Nicholas Walker, Ward 1 YES
Adam Nowicki, Ward 2 YES
Jay Jaramillo, Ward 2 YES
Katherine Goff, Ward 3 YES
Richard Kondo, Ward 3 YES
Shannon Lukeman-Hiromasa, Ward 4 YES
Jody Roper, Ward 4 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.