Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2024-04-22

Consent Agenda: April 8, 2024 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-92 - DOLA Peace Officers Behavioral Health Support & Community Partnerships Program Grant Acceptance; CR-94 - Adams County Speed Enforcement Saturation Patrols Mutual Aid Agreement

Yes: 8, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Meredith Leighty, Mayor YES
Megan Burns, Ward 1 YES
Nicholas Walker, Ward 1 YES
Adam Nowicki, Ward 2 YES
Jay Jaramillo, Ward 2  
Katherine Goff, Ward 3 YES
Richard Kondo, Ward 3 YES
Shannon Lukeman-Hiromasa, Ward 4 YES
Jody Roper, Ward 4 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.