Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2024-05-13

Consent Agenda: May 1, 2024 Special Meeting Minutes; May 6, 2024 Special Meeting Minutes; CR-99 - Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Reappointment - Mary Peery; CR-100 - Youth Commission Meeting Reappointment - Akaam Sandhu; CR-104 - Wastewater Treatment Plant Biosolids Removal, Hauling & Disposal

Yes: 9, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Meredith Leighty, Mayor YES
Megan Burns, Ward 1 YES
Nicholas Walker, Ward 1 YES
Adam Nowicki, Ward 2 YES
Jay Jaramillo, Ward 2 YES
Katherine Goff, Ward 3 YES
Richard Kondo, Ward 3 YES
Shannon Lukeman-Hiromasa, Ward 4 YES
Jody Roper, Ward 4 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.