Voting archives from City Council meeting on 2018-01-22

Consent Agenda: January 8, 2018 Regular Meeting Minutes; CR-12 - Youth Commission Reappt - Alexandra Donnici; CR-13 - Youth Commission Reappt - Savannah Van Duyn; CR-14 - Youth Commission Reappt - Cindy Rodriguez Ornelas; CR-15 - Youth Commission Reappt - Natalie Grambart; CR-16 - Youth Commission Reappt - Peyton Larsen; CR-19 - Board of Adjustment Reappt - Terry Ketelsen; CR-20 - Board of Adjustment Reappt - Terry Wadding; CR-21 - Board of Adjustment Appt - Nathan Romero; CR-22 - Youth Commission Appt - Everett Renberg

Yes: 8, No: 0, Abstain: 0

Individual votes:

Marci Whitman, Ward 3 YES
Antonio Esquibel, Ward 4 YES
Becky Brown, Ward 2 YES
Jordan Sauers, Ward 1  
Carol Dodge, Mayor YES
Meredith Leighty, Ward 1 YES
Julie Duran Mullica, Ward 3 YES
Jenny Willford, Ward 4 YES
Joyce Downing, Ward 2 YES

Search public records for more information about this vote.
Return to the meeting where this vote was taken.